Sometimes I think of you

Of the way you move your hair

Of The way you close your eyes

Of the way you say goodbye

Is like you are trying to smile

But cant hide the tears in your eyes

Is like you want them to see you happy

But cant stop feeling the pain

Is like you want to believe it is fine

But cant convince yourself of that.
Sometimes I think of you

Of how you linger on your hugs

Of how you check on everyone

Of how you care so much

Is like the world gives you special time 

So every detail has been supervised

Is like the universe follows your guide

So everything goes exactly like you want

Is like God has you on his watch

So nothing bad would ever reach your life.
Sometimes I think of you

Of why you have such an amazing mind

Of why you never get mad at anyone

Of why you always trust so much

Is like you have a perfect life

But I know it is not like that

Is like you never have second doubts

But I know you regret so much

Is like you cant question anyone

But I know you have things to ask.
Sometimes I think of you

Of the way you say goodbye

Of how you care so much

Of why you always trust 

Is like saying goodbye was a punishment 

But you couldnt stand it

Is like you have so much love to give

So people should be glad to received it

Is like you could only see the positive side

But I know you’re smarter than that.

